Polylactic Acid (PLA)

Submitted by:
Thu, 2021-04-08 13:44
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

blood bank reagent rack and ortho workspace 1
blood bank reagent rack and ortho workspace 2

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2021-04-06 07:22
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

X-Clometer v 4.7 front view on cassette with clip
X-Clometer v 4.7 various views on cassette

Comments

Submitted by:
Mon, 2021-04-05 02:54
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Image of SCAD Die

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2021-03-30 13:58
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Fri, 2021-03-26 20:32
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Mon, 2021-03-15 23:15
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Thu, 2021-03-11 02:50
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2021-03-09 06:48
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Sun, 2021-02-28 05:09
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

version 1 and 2
printed

Comments

Submitted by:
Sat, 2021-02-27 02:15
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/polylactic-acid-pla

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Pages