Nylon

Submitted by:
Tue, 2021-02-09 01:15
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2020-06-09 10:57
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Avid Standard Face Shield
Avid Crowned Face Shield
Full MJF Build of 300 Face Shield Frames
Avid Updated Face Shield Frame Rendering

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2020-06-02 12:15
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Thu, 2020-04-30 22:03
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Mon, 2020-04-27 06:41
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

AXO
3D printed functioning model
3D printed functioning model

Builds

Comments

Submitted by:
Wed, 2020-04-22 21:24
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Tue, 2020-04-14 12:06
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Aerosport Additive Top view
Aerosport Additive HP MJF 3D printed
Aerosport Additive side view

Comments

Submitted by:
Mon, 2020-04-13 14:58
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Submitted by:
Thu, 2020-04-09 13:48
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

3D Printed Test Swab

Comments

Submitted by:
Wed, 2020-04-08 10:47
QR Code for https://3dprint.nih.gov/keywords-results/nylon

Rating

Licensing

Comments

Pages